39e0c50d68 · Decision: keep JWT (not sessions) in AuthModule for offline mobile tokens. · Updated 2026-08-16 09:47:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?